University Committees

The Staff Senate has representation on the following university committees:

University Committees


Administrative Regulations (AR) Review Jerry Hart 
CRISIS Composed of three Staff Senate members, two non-Senate staff persons, and one faculty person
Employee Benefits Pam Sigler 
Office of Institutional Diversity (OID) Advisory Council Andrea Strassburg
Parking & Transportation Advisory Andrea Strassburg 
Shared Leave Tommy Collins
Strategic Plan Execution

David Gillespie - Undergraduate Success

Nancy Taylor - Diversity and Inclusivity

LeeAnn Helton - Community Engagement and Impact

Jon Gent - Graduate Education

Daniel Naas - Research

University Signage Vacant
Work-Life Advisory Council Terry Olson
Work-Life Child and Dependent Care Vacant
Work-Life National Work & Family Planning Month David Lautzenheiser