Chair Troy Martin UK Libraries
Vice Chair Orvis Kean Martin Luther King Jr. Cultural Center
Secretary Karen Michul

Internal Medicine

Division of Cardiovascular Medicine

Treasurer Misty Dotson EVPHA Information Technology
Parliamentarian   Glen White UK HealthCare - Office of Service Excellence
Acting Past Chair  Michael Adams  College of Arts & Sciences
Immediate Past Chair Jann Burks 4-H Youth Development